PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023 name of the farmer is in the list of they will get an installment of 2000. Clear information about PM Kisan 13th Installment 2023 will be made available to you in our article. By which you can easily get your 12th installment. In our article, you will also be given step-by-step information about the process of checking the status. Not only this, in our article we will try to give you clear information about the benefits of this scheme. To get all the information about it first, add our website to the bookmark.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023

Financial assistance is given to farmers under Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. Under this scheme, an annual assistance of Rs 6,000 is provided to eligible farmers. However, this amount of six thousand rupees is not given at once. It is disbursed in three installments in a year, which are disbursed at an interval of 4 months.

Benefits of PM Kisan 12th Installment 2023

All citizens should be aware of what benefits can be available to them through this scheme. About which clear information is given below, which are as follows-

  • 6000 rupees will be given to you through this scheme.
  • You can easily transfer this amount to the bank account.
  • This scheme has been launched only for the farmers.
  • According to the PM, there will be no loss to the farmers and their families through the new law.
  • Many farmers of India have been helped by this scheme.
  • Farmers can buy seeds and fertilizers for their crops by the amount that will be given through this scheme.

Farmers will get Rs 2000 if the name is in the list

The central government may announce the next installment i.e. 13th installment under PM Kisan Yojana in the new year. This installment will be given to those farmers whose name is in the list. Along with this he has done e-KYC. If you have not done e-KYC as well then you may be deprived of this scheme. However, if you are eligible and you are not getting the benefit of this scheme, we will let you know what you should do.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023

Name of the scheme PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023
instalments PM Kisan 13th installment
assistance 6000/- as an annual allowance
State All states of the country
Official website

How to Check Pradhan Mantri Kisan Yojana List in PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana | PM Kisan Beneficiary List

The central government may announce the next installment i.e. 13th installment under PM Kisan Yojana in the new year

How to do eKYC online ?

  • Step 1 – Visit the official website for e-KYC .
  • Step 2 – Click on e-KYC option.
  • Step 3 – Enter the Aadhaar number.
  • Step 4 – Enter the image code.
  • Step 5 – Now enter the mobile number and enter the OTP.
  • Step 6 – After this, the e-KYC process will be completed if the details are completely valid.

Also read this, 10 રૂપિયામાં બલ્બ મેળવો, Pradhan Mantri UJALA Yojana Gujarat – LED bulb

How to Check PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023?

  • First of all go to the official website of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.
  • Click on Farmers Corner here and doing so will open a new page.
  • Here select the PMKSNY Beneficiary List option and now the form will open. In this first select the state name, then district, block and village.
  • After filling all the requested information, click on Get Report and after doing so, the list of PM Kisan Yojana beneficiaries of your village will open in front of you.
  • By looking at this list, you will know whether your name is among the beneficiary farmers or not.

Click here to check your name in the list

Toll free number

  • Prime Minister Kisan Toll Free Number: 18001155266
  • Pradhan Mantri Kisan Helpline Number: 155261
  • PM Kisan Landline Number: 011-23381092, 23382401
  • PM Kisan’s New Helpline: 011-24300606
  • Another helpline of PM Kisan is: 0120-6025109
Author : Yash Yadav
Contact Email :
Notice :
અમારા લેખનું લખાણ કોપી કરતા પહેલા અમારી લેખિત મંજુરી લેવી જરૂરી છે.

Hello Readers, is a private website and don’t represent any government entity, organizations or department. Whatever information we shared here is gathered from various Gujarat government’s official website and news papers and other websites. We also cross verify the job when we post any job but do always cross verify the job vacancy by yourself to prevent fraudulent happening in the name of job.
Join Our Whatsapp Group